Testimonials

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Technical FX are without a reason of a doubt, the best Educators in Forex.

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

It pains me to think of the hours wasting time and money on poor training courses, iMarketsLive, seminars, Youtubing, and torture I suffered after repeatingly failing to reach my goals.
I was honestly ready to quit. Then I had several one to one sessions with James (Great Dude).
We identified my weaknesses early on and were able to apply to regimented principles that put me on the path to taking profits instead of losses.
Their teaching approach prompted me to adapt my Trading Plan, by challenging my Mindset and creating a Disciplined Routine that took me from Baby Pips to Beast!
Over the past 6 months Technical Fx has honestly and truly, become the foundation and inspiration of my Trading lifestyle.
The Crypto and Forex videos news feeds, Education courses and Chat/Idea rooms contain a plethora of knowledge, enabling you to find an technical analysis or questions you might have.
The benevolent team are always on hand to give you advice and feedback you need to steer you in the best direction.They have enhanced my life forever for which I’m truly thankful.

Lloyd Davies

Best forex coures out there

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Outstanding educational material about trading (FOREX) Very professional, that instructor are very knowledgeable, starting from James ,Matioga . nice forex community inside, very helpful people that you can learn together and make money!!!!
I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn forex with no bs to join TFX with no doubt.

Malik

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Brilliant course content, everything you need to know from the technicals to the fundamentals, this site will boost your FX trading massively. Very good at answering any questions and quick at replying,

brad

These Guys Transformed The Way i approach the Market

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

If you are reading this you are probably wondering if the quality of the courses offered by Technical FX is worth it, and having been with them for about 5 months now, the simple answer is a YES.
The course content is organised in a way that all you need is given to you, and continually being updated DAILY, with daily updates (intra-day and end of day), Weekly with the weekly reviews.
What I like most about the course is its SIMPLICITY, first time I went through the course materials, I thought to myself, Trading cant be this simple. But having spent the last few months with TFX, I can say Trading is SIMPLE . – not easy.
Its simple because this course teaches you how to trade with simple setups, simple technical analysis, its as close to Naked-trading as it can be. No complex indicators to confuse or misguide price action interpretation.
This course covers every aspect of trading, from Intra-day, to Swing trading, to Psychology, You have James, and his team constantly updating you with quality content from trade setups to what to watch out for, to how to deal with the most tricky part of trading which is psychology.
The support from the team is also top-notch.
The team constantly available to deliver content, and answer questions.
The TFX Course is more than just a trading course, and I am very delighted to have made the decision to be a part of this amazing community.
Each time I see TFX, my mind goes ==== Transformers FX, because they simply transformed the way I looked at and approached the trading .

Uto Frankson

Excellent Content!

5.0 rating
October 16, 2019

I have been a member of TFX for 6 months and they have really helped my trading, they have opened my eyes to how market structure works and taken my trading to another level. What’s unique about TFX is there approach to the markets relative to it’s members, they are not a signal provider, rather they show you the market structure and what the probable expectations can be, and how to trade those scnarios. In my opiion this is far better than blindly following along with somebody’s signals. IG is full of scammers and wanna be traders. TFX are the REAL DEAL!

Marco

Better Than Signals

5.0 rating
May 3, 2019

While many are looking at signals to be successful fast in forex, I was looking for education so that I could be in the industry for a long time. That is what Technical FX have to offer.
No BS and just plain value which is hard to find in this industry. What I love is also the weekly and daily market review which is super helpful. They will share the reason behind their analysis and not just tell you when to buy or sell. This have tremendously help in my trades and give me the confidence.
Seriously forget about signals and get the right people to guide you. For me it is hands down Technical FX.

Johari

Thank you Technical FX

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

I joined Technical FX three weeks ago and it has changed my perspective of trading. I had previously done two other courses and none of them compete with these guys. Thank you for the 4 cores course I am always grateful for the work you guys put in.

Catalin Oana

Impeccable support

5.0 rating
June 26, 2018

“Last month I won a competition held by the TechnicalFX team, which granted me access to their members area. Being able to view their charts & how they analysis has given me a greater understanding of the markets. Aswell as great analysis I also received impeccable support. I feel so much more confident in my trading. I’d like to say a big thank you to the TechnicalFX team!!”

Charles Oliseneku

This course has transformed the way I trade

5.0 rating
May 25, 2018

“I joined the Technical FX team to gain more knowledge of the forex market. They have been really helpful and very quick to respond whenever I had any questions. This course has transformed the way I trade and has made me really understand what trading is about. The lessons were also very simple to understand.”

Harry Vanderpuye

The best investment I have ever made

5.0 rating
May 10, 2018

“The best investment I have ever made. Resources and knowledge provided on a daily basis has enhanced my skills as a trader. I feel lot more confident with my trade and the skills taught are easy to understand.  The Weekley chart breakdown they provide is brilliant highlighting all key levels which all could be incorporated within you’re own trading strategy. To make you a better trader the fx team also are happy to critique your charts anytime you want just to develop you as a trader. Looking to be part of this academy for many years to come.!”

Haque, Tariq

Great content and genuinely want to help students grow

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

“Before i became a TFX member i was skeptical about any online course as there is many fraudulent company. But as time went by i realised TFX was the one for me as they covered every topic on forex from technical analysis , risk management and psychology aspect etc. I am very happy to be a student and the support received from them is phenomenal, Also Daily updates and video lessons also helps.Overall they offer a great content and genuinely want to help students grow and help to develop you weather you are a beginner or already a trader this is for you.”

Moses Shinkaiye

Technical FX are the real deal!

5.0 rating
April 18, 2018

Technical FX are the real deal! Before their course, my trading plan was all over the place. The course is digestible, well thought out and thorough. I have taken key learnings from the course and adapted it to my own style of trading. Their guide to top down analysis has been especially beneficial to me as well as learning the art of patience! This is vital trait every trader must have, especially swing traders, taking only quality, high probability trades is vital to trading success! The guys on the team (special shout out to Tom) are always happy to help and always respond to my questions really quickly. They are dedicated to helping people on their trading journey and are genuine, positive, knowledgeable traders.Thank you Technical FX, keep up the amazing work! 

DP